UWM News http://www5.uwm.edu/news News from the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:38:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www5.uwm.edu/?v=3.8.1.1 Sept. 26-28, Midwest Conference in Early Modern Philosophy http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/midwest-conference-in-early-modern-philosophy/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/midwest-conference-in-early-modern-philosophy/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:45:58 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13575 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/midwest-conference-in-early-modern-philosophy/feed/ 0 Oct 17, SAS Day @ UWM http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/oct-17-sas-day-uwm/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/oct-17-sas-day-uwm/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:45:51 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13572 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/oct-17-sas-day-uwm/feed/ 0 Call for Applications: Study Abroad Diversity Scholarship http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/call-for-applications-study-abroad-diversity-scholarship/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/call-for-applications-study-abroad-diversity-scholarship/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:44:06 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13570 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/18/call-for-applications-study-abroad-diversity-scholarship/feed/ 0 A Freshwater Odyssey http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/a-freshwater-odyssey/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/a-freshwater-odyssey/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 01:34:48 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13566 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/a-freshwater-odyssey/feed/ 0 Meet you at “the K” http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/meet-you-at-the-k/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/meet-you-at-the-k/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:23:13 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13556 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/meet-you-at-the-k/feed/ 0 Call for Nominations: UWS Board of Regents Diversity Awards http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/call-for-nominations-uws-board-of-regents-diversity-awards/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/call-for-nominations-uws-board-of-regents-diversity-awards/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:14:48 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13550 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/17/call-for-nominations-uws-board-of-regents-diversity-awards/feed/ 0 Research partners work toward a cleaner South Shore http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/research-partners-work-toward-a-cleaner-south-shore/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/research-partners-work-toward-a-cleaner-south-shore/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:25:19 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13525 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/research-partners-work-toward-a-cleaner-south-shore/feed/ 0 Getting a UWM Voter ID http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/getting-a-uwm-voter-id/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/getting-a-uwm-voter-id/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:06:23 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13528 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/getting-a-uwm-voter-id/feed/ 0 Oct. 12, Panther Prowl 5k run/walk http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/oct-12-panther-prowl/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/oct-12-panther-prowl/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:18:06 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13520 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/16/oct-12-panther-prowl/feed/ 0 Campus Safety Week Sept. 22-24 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/15/campus-safety-week-sept-22-24/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/15/campus-safety-week-sept-22-24/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:22:33 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13513 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/09/15/campus-safety-week-sept-22-24/feed/ 0