UWM News http://www5.uwm.edu/news News from the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:51:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www5.uwm.edu/?v=3.8.1.1 Oct. 24, Food Day Celebration http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/24/oct-24-food-day-celebration-by-uwm-news-on-october-17-2014-edit-foodday_poster_11x17_locala-focus-on-local-food/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/24/oct-24-food-day-celebration-by-uwm-news-on-october-17-2014-edit-foodday_poster_11x17_locala-focus-on-local-food/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:40:54 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14036 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/24/oct-24-food-day-celebration-by-uwm-news-on-october-17-2014-edit-foodday_poster_11x17_locala-focus-on-local-food/feed/ 0 Nov. 5, LACUSL speaker series event http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/23/nov-5-lacusl-speaker-series-event/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/23/nov-5-lacusl-speaker-series-event/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:28:37 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14006 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/23/nov-5-lacusl-speaker-series-event/feed/ 0 Alumni Awards Evening 2014 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/alumni-awards-evening-2014/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/alumni-awards-evening-2014/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:03:24 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14124 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/alumni-awards-evening-2014/feed/ 0 Oct. 30, “On Men, Women, and the Rest of Us: An Evening with Kate Bornstein” http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-30-on-men-women-and-the-rest-of-us-an-evening-with-kate-bornstein/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-30-on-men-women-and-the-rest-of-us-an-evening-with-kate-bornstein/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:56:58 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14106 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-30-on-men-women-and-the-rest-of-us-an-evening-with-kate-bornstein/feed/ 0 Nov. 11 & 12, Electronic Records Management Workshop http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/nov-11-12-electronic-records-management-workshop/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/nov-11-12-electronic-records-management-workshop/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:24:21 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14089 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/nov-11-12-electronic-records-management-workshop/feed/ 0 Dec. 16, Annual Campus Holiday Gathering http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/december-16-annual-campus-holiday-gathering/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/december-16-annual-campus-holiday-gathering/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 19:20:54 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14088 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/december-16-annual-campus-holiday-gathering/feed/ 0 Oct. 23, Fiction Reading http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-23-fiction-reading/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-23-fiction-reading/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:55 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14053 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/oct-23-fiction-reading/feed/ 0 Diverse talents and tastes the rule in Unruly Music series http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/diverse-talents-and-tastes-the-rule-in-unruly-music-series/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/diverse-talents-and-tastes-the-rule-in-unruly-music-series/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:21:52 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14093 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/diverse-talents-and-tastes-the-rule-in-unruly-music-series/feed/ 0 UWM Panther Arena in 30 SECONDS! http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/uwm-panther-arena-in-30-seconds/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/uwm-panther-arena-in-30-seconds/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:09 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14102 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/uwm-panther-arena-in-30-seconds/feed/ 0 2014 Annual Awards http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/2014-annual-awards/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/2014-annual-awards/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:50:43 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14099 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/22/2014-annual-awards/feed/ 0