UWM News http://www5.uwm.edu/news News from the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:06:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www5.uwm.edu/?v=3.8.1.1 Nov. 13, Search@UW for PantherCat Users http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/searchuw-for-panthercat-users/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/searchuw-for-panthercat-users/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:06:49 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13692 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/searchuw-for-panthercat-users/feed/ 0 UWM in the News: Week Ending Oct. 9, 2014 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/uwm-in-the-news-week-ending-oct-9-2014-2/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/uwm-in-the-news-week-ending-oct-9-2014-2/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:16:23 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14197 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/uwm-in-the-news-week-ending-oct-9-2014-2/feed/ 0 A Lot is Riding on UWM’s Comprehensive Study of Music & Memory http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/a-lot-is-riding-on-uwms-comprehensive-study-of-music-memory/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/a-lot-is-riding-on-uwms-comprehensive-study-of-music-memory/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:35:47 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13982 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/a-lot-is-riding-on-uwms-comprehensive-study-of-music-memory/feed/ 0 November is National Career Development Month http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/november-is-national-career-development-month/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/november-is-national-career-development-month/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:32:11 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14164 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/30/november-is-national-career-development-month/feed/ 0 Inside the UWM Panther Arena http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/inside-the-uwm-panther-arena/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/inside-the-uwm-panther-arena/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:58:02 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14183 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/inside-the-uwm-panther-arena/feed/ 0 Nov. 14, SARUP Friday Lecture http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/nov-14-sarup-friday-lecture/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/nov-14-sarup-friday-lecture/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:14:27 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=13200 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/29/nov-14-sarup-friday-lecture/feed/ 0 Nov. 14, Physics Colloquium http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/nov-14-physics-colloquium/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/nov-14-physics-colloquium/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:56:04 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14180 ]]> http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/nov-14-physics-colloquium/feed/ 0 Alan Shoho named dean of UWM’s School of Education http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/alan-shoho-named-dean-of-uwms-school-of-education/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/alan-shoho-named-dean-of-uwms-school-of-education/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:59:50 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14176 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/28/alan-shoho-named-dean-of-uwms-school-of-education/feed/ 0 Alternative newspaper lives again (online) through UWM Libraries http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/alternative-newspaper-lives-again-online-through-uwm-libraries/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/alternative-newspaper-lives-again-online-through-uwm-libraries/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:39:01 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14167 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/alternative-newspaper-lives-again-online-through-uwm-libraries/feed/ 0 Nov. 7, 2014 UWM Korea Day http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/nov-7-2014-uwm-korea-day/ http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/nov-7-2014-uwm-korea-day/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:36:45 +0000 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/?p=14162 http://www5.uwm.edu/news/2014/10/27/nov-7-2014-uwm-korea-day/feed/ 0